You can choose to Freeze (deactivate) any user's account at any given time. This will temporarily pause that user's monthly or annual cost and will not feature in the next billing cycle.

Freeze a user:

1. Visit the people section in your admin area

2. Click on the required user

3. Select account details

4. Scroll to the end of the page and click "Freeze now"

5. The user is now frozen until reactivated

You can schedule to freeze an active user ahead of time, thereby preparing for low seasons and other budgetary controls.

Schedule to freeze a user:

1. Visit the people section in your admin area

2. Click on the required user

3. Select account details

4. Scroll to the end of the page and click "Schedule a freeze date"

5. Input a freeze & unfreeze date

6. The user will be frozen on the Freeze date and unfrozen on the unfreeze date.

Paying only for active users means you can retain the data and information of any inactive user until you decide to either reactivate them back into the system, or permanently delete their account.

Did this answer your question?