When you need to remove a training item (such as a Course, Quiz, Manual, Training call or on-site training session) from your Create section, you can archive it with the option to restore it at a future date.

To archive a training item:

  1. Go to the Create section and find the item you would like to archive

  2. Hover on the training item, click the menu on the top right of the card to reveal the options

  3. Click Archive

  4. If the training item is currently assigned to one or more learners, you will be given the option to delete these assignments before archiving the training item

  5. The training item will now be moved to the 'Archived content' area on your Create section

To restore an archived training item:

  1. Go to the Archived Content area on your Create section

  2. Find the training item you would like to restore

  3. Hover on the training item and click the menu on the top left of the card

  4. Select Restore

  5. The training item will now be moved to your Create section and can be used and edited

Did this answer your question?