When admins choose to add a deadline to a course assignment, you will need to finish that assignment by the date specified.

If you fail to complete the course by the specified deadline, admins are notified and your results will not be recorded. In some instances, the courses can expire and be removed from your learning area after the deadline date passes.

Did this answer your question?