Admins can sometimes share an announcement with you directly, with a sub-group of learners or with the entire group of learners. These announcements can be of an urgent nature, or simply an update about your learning process.

When an announcement is sent by an admin, you will receive an email with instructions on how to access it.

To read announcements, log in to your learning area and click the notification icon on the top right of your screen.

Announcements will remain saved in this area of your Learning Tool unless they are deleted by the admin.

Did this answer your question?