Innform does not offer refunds when users switch to the Free plan after being on a paid plan.

As an admin, you have full control to switch between the paid plans and onto the free plan at any time in your account area. 

Note: Downgrading of a plan will take effect at the end of your current billing period.

If you are switching from the Essential plan to the Pro plan, any unused time on the billing cycle will be discounted and applied to your new invoice.

Did this answer your question?