We do not offer refunds when you switch to the Free plan or after using the paid plans .

You have full control of switching between the paid plans and you can switch to the free plan at any time in your account area. 

Note: Downgrading of a plan will happen at the end of your current billing period.

If you are switching from the Essential plan to the Pro  plan, any unused time will be discounted and applied to your new invoice.

Did this answer your question?