Downgrading to the free plan removes premium features such as unlimited creation of your own  courses or access to the Innform course library.

Note: Any team members who are assigned to Innform video courses or your own courses, which are outside of the Free Plan allowance, will no longer have access after downgrading.

If you're looking for help or features, please contact our Customer Support team prior to downgrading who will be happy to help with any issues you're having.

How to downgrade to a different plan:

  1. Sign in to your Innform Account
  2. Click on your avatar in the top right corner and click Account Settings
  3. Click Plans
  4. Choose the Plan you want to downgrade to

Note: The downgrade will happen at the end of your current billing period. At the end of the current billing period we will downgrade your plan and remove  features/courses from the people on your plan.

Deleting your Account

To delete your account:

  1. Sign in to your Innform Account
  2. Click on your avatar in the top right corner and click Account Settings
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page
  4. Click the Delete Account button
  5. Check the checkboxes in the warning modal
  6. Click yes, delete my account

Enterprise customers

If you are on the Enterprise plan, please contact us to discuss your account.

Did this answer your question?